Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
113 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Sep 13, 2016
Absolutely love my Devon cottage dinner and tea set! So beautifully elegant, but lovely to use everyday. So lucky to have been given the full set for my 30th Birthday (will have to wait now for next birthday to get the matching platter!). I especially love that it's dishwasher proof!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (50) / No (3)
Jan 25, 2016
I bought this one as a gift and it is just beautiful. Am going to buy it for myself now and will use it everyday.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (48) / No (5)
May 8, 2016
I bought this cutlery set as an engagement gift. It is both practical and very attractive with the rose on each piece. It will be most enjoyable to use in that special table setting.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (37) / No (2)
Jan 6, 2017
A beautiful vase and very elegant, just disappointed that it did not arrive in its original packaging, instead it was wrapped in generic packing material. This was a real shame as it was intended as a gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (33) / No (0)
May 18, 2016
Beautiful cutlery set with a thick handled and weighty knife. Very happy with it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (27) / No (2)
Feb 22, 2018
I have bought this cutlery pattern on three separate occasions for myself, my niece, and as a shared purchase wedding present for friends. And everyone, myself included, has been so pleased with the product.
I cannot fib here ... each time I have purchased it when it has been “on sale”, as that not only made the cutlery so much more affordable, but also enabled me to buy more servings. Over the last couple of years I have been involved in buying a total of 28 settings. (So I can practically guarantee the quality and the elegant prettiness, as well as the pure pleasure when using them.)
So if you are thinking about, I recommend doing it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (27) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2017
very beautiful set! Definitely a good buy! Just note to be very careful to use teaspoon with the mug as it may scratch the bottom - I did to mine! But overall its very lovely :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (19) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2019
I have a confession....I now have 3 sets of these. I keep them in the kitchen window as the morning sun throws rainbows throughout the kitchen when I wake up. Simply magical. They are stunning additions when I set the table for guests and I receive comments on their beauty every time. They are a BARGAIN when they are on sale at $25 a pair, shipping and customer service also fantastic.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Feb 13, 2018
Very elegant. Lovely to use
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Jun 25, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
very cute & lovely, perfect size for coffee table :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Nov 27, 2017
Beautiful knifes, great feel and weight. The knife block is perfect size and colour Cuts, slices etc with ease. highly recommend. Just what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Mar 14, 2019
Absolutely beautiful! A perfect gift to spoil!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2019
Love this vase...Purchased the vase as gift for my daughter, as soon as it arrived ordered a second one for myself. Amazing quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Feb 12, 2019
I brought 2 of these as a gift for my Mum and loved them so much I bought myself 2! They are classic and elegant, look incredible with a candle and suit any and all ways I decorate my table. Such a great investment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (2)
Mar 6, 2019
Great knives but do not put them in the dishwasher since they loose the shine on the handle and get opaque
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
May 22, 2019
I bought a set for myself and one as a gift. Looks stunning on the table and elevates the setting. I love that it's 2 tone as I can match it with different themes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2020
These cups are sensational, keeps the tea or coffee at a great temperature. The photos don’t do it justice - they are very pretty I always get comments
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Aug 12, 2020
I love this cutlery set. So well-made, sturdy, beautiful design, and great value for money. Love all of Gordon’s line — you cant go wrong.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Jan 10, 2016
Very good collection for dinner ware about castle and cheap price set hightly recommeded
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (4)
Aug 11, 2018
I ordered 3 sets of "Symphony" goblets and received them quickly. Love the size and design, a little larger than usual but lovely.
I was expecting guests for dinner last night, so I decided to use my lovely new goblets.
Of course I washed them first, but removing the stickers was a nightmare! It took ages to get the glue residue off! So instead of using my time to cook for my guests, I wasted at least 30 minutes trying to remove this horror stuff!
Is it really necessary to use this almost-impossible-to remove substance?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jan 4, 2019
So beautiful. I’ve had mine for 2 years and it’s timeless and classy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Jan 17, 2019
Love this dinner set. Really good quality fine China set, was so happy when I unpacked the set I rang & ordered a 3rd set.
I saw the Johnsons Blue Willow set at the Brisbane FDO prior to catching plane home to Adelaide. Staff adviced set was available at Adelaide FDO (Harbor Town) and rang through & arranged for me to collect 2 sets in Adelaide. Thanks to the staff at Brisbane & Adelaide for very friendly, helpful & excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Feb 6, 2020
I purchased this vase on sale. It is stunning & the best quality vase I have ever seen. Absolutely beautiful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Aug 19, 2017
So beautiful
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (5)
Jan 3, 2019
Excellent quality. Solid crystal. Love the way the vase opens widely so flowers spread dramatically. A special vase!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)

Your cart

Subtotal: AUD$1.00

Click here to add a Coupon Code

Enjoy flat rate shipping Australia wide, prices from $9.95.

Fast, Safe, Secure Online Shopping

We accept the following payment methods

Payment Options: Visa (Verified by Visa), MasterCard (Verified by MasterCard SecureCode) and PayPal